Printable Info Sheet | Download Artwork

Eeppi Ursin - voice
Mika Pohjola - piano
Yulia Musayelyan - flute
Fernando Huergo - bass
Franco Pinna - drums

Grupo Nuevo explores new paths on chacarera and tango from Argentina. The repertoire contains classics and original compositions by Fernando Huergo and Mika Pohjola. Grupo Nuevo's renditions also feature improvisatory elements by the versatile band members.

Live at the Savoy

Released 2006

by Grupo Nuevo
with Eeppi Ursin, Mika Pohjola, Fernando Huergo